941-727-2763 

doveworks@yahoo.com

What People Are Saying 


 “Thank you so much for your hard work on such a special urn for my rocky, it turned out exactly the way I wanted it to. Thank you also for brining me joy to another wise wrenching loss of my buddy.”

~Kelly Limpkins,
 

“My urn is absolutely gorgeous! It looks beautiful in the photos, but in person it’s more stunning!”

~Julie Michael,


“Quick shipping, beautifully high quality, and I am so thankful that I’m able to commemorate my father in this way!”


~C. Mansky



chrismatusek on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! This urn is beautifully crafted, solidly constructed, the perfect size and it arrived in a very timely manner. This urn has helped bring me comfort as I now feel that Little One is truly at peace. The keepsake box is so nice, I was able to put all of the items that remind me of my dog inside. For reference, Little One was a Papillon that weighed 5.4lbs at her passing.




GreyBlueGreen on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful craftsmanship, true to the photos. Shipped promptly and securely. Just what I was looking for


karekare8 on Apr 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The urn is beautiful but need to put your carved website address on bottom and NOT in white on cherry wood under a sentimental poem! Communication was good, and you did send me a replacement to make good on the first one. Shipping was fast also.



Stephanie Hickey on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the humans urns. Wonderfully crafted



Jessica Townley on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about this product and the shop. I had questions before I purchased the product. The shop owner responded quickly and even showed me font options (again before I even purchased anything). Once I ordered I was sent previews of engraving. The shop owner worked with me to make sure it came out perfect and it did. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted.



Suzanne Cloutier on Jan 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The craftsmanship put into his work is nothing less then amazing. This piece is absolutely beautiful. It's exactly what I wanted. This is the perfect way to honor my parents. <3 Thank you so very much for all of your hard work!




Erin Stephens on Nov 3, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully monogrammed and delivered extremely fast! So very pleased with the service and speed of delivery!




demitchell512 on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

perfect urn for mom. beautiful and classic




Tami Lahey on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful.........thank you so much, you have brought comfort during a difficult time in my life....




drtthompson2014 on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I had a custom piece done for my wedding and it looks awesome! I can't wait for my guests to see it and for it to be professionally photographed with the rest of my decor on my wedding day. The designer made this piece special for my fiancé and I, with our names and wedding date on the back. So thankful I found them on etsy!





Trisha Hernandez on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived and it was just perfect!






Sarah Gore on Aug 4, 2015
5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Thank you!





Mary Buckley on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful memory box for my dog's ashes and small keepsakes. I was able to approve the plaque before it was finalized, and I had a choice of where to place the plaque. The box is beautifully made!




lcourtney99 on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Its exactly what I wanted. The craftsmanship is amazing. The owner worked with me to make sure I was happy. The turnaround time & packaging of the item were satisfactory as well. I would highly recommend doveworks to anyone.






Lindsey on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning. This is such a high quality piece of work. Thank you so much for working with us to make it perfect.





Julie Michael on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS! The urn looks beautiful in the photos, but in person it's even more stunning. Thank you!






girlnouveau on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful than words can express! Thank you for making a difficult time go just a little bit more smoothly by delivering a quality beautiful product without any hassles what so ever. I will be recommending you, and I knew my vet was highly impressed as well.




csamansky on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, beautiful, high quality. Love it without the white stripe. Thankful that I'm able to have this for my dad.






ashley nivens on Jul 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Took a little while to receive but it's exactly what I wanted. Looks beautiful and very good craftsmanship. It is a perfect way to memorialize my pet. Thank you.






Tony on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My dog passed away after 16 years. I was looking for the perfect urn for him, and I found it. Excellent quality and craftsmanship. The memory box is perfect for his first baby tooth, his favorite treat and a lock of his hair. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you!




gilmorec1 on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This urn is beautiful. I've been looking for something for a while for my mother's ashes and know that this is something she would approve of. It's very elegant. I love the built in memory box




adam petersen on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent craftsmanship. Exactly what we were looking for





Renee Barrow on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely beautiful urn. One of a kind.